Channel Partners

Not in the UK? Please see below a list of our industry experienced representatives who will be able to assist with your enquiry.  If your country is not on the list below please contact us directly on +44 (0)23 92695521 or email us at sales@containment-technology.co.uk

 


IRELAND

Martin Byrne
Envirosafe Ireland
0879170231
martin@envirosafeireland.com



GERMANY

Friedhelm Weichert
a1-envirosciences/a1-safetech
211 758483 0
fweichert@a1-envirosciences.de



FRANCE

Johan Neumann
a1-safetech
06 42 72 80 43
johan.neumann@a1-safetech.fr  


SPAIN

Adriana Asensio
Commerical Rafer
976 23 74 00
adrianaasensio@rafer.es

 


SWITZERLAND

Kurt Waldburger
a1-safetech AG
 41 61 461 99 11
kwaldburger@a1-safetech.ch

 


POLAND

Ignancy Moscicki
Labnaket (IGHT s.c.)
 48 5011 60875
ight@ight.biz.pl

 


TURKEY

Murat Aldemir
Nova Analitik
90 216 455 6640
muratald@gmail.com

 


ISRAEL

Avi Assachar
Yarden Biotech
972 2 6511102
avi@yarden-biotec.co.il

 


ARGENTINA

Pablo Bollag
Wasserberg
54 11 4551 1430
pbollag@wasserberg.com

 


CHINA

Otto Schumacher
HWS
86 13 795 277 034
ottogustav@hotmail.com

 


BRAZIL

Hermann Schumacher
HWS Brasil
55 11 9 9993.7312
hermann-schumacher@uol.com.b

 


MIDDLE EAST

Raghid Sandouk
Bestlab Solutions
+44 (0)7415812462
info@bestlabsolutions.com