Meet closer our creative team!
channel Partners

Not in the UK? Please see below a list of CTS industry experienced representatives who will be able to assist with your enquiry.
If your country is not on the list below please contact CTS directly on +44(0)2392 695521 or email sales@containment-technology.co.uk

Ireland-Flag

Martin Byrne

Envirosafe Ireland

IRELAND
martin@envirosafeireland.com
0879170231

Switzerland-Flag

Kurt Waldburger

a1-safetech AG

SWITZERLAND
kwaldburger@a1-safetech.ch
41 61 461 99 11

German-Flag

Friedhelm Weichert

a1-environsciences / a1-safetech

GERMANY
fweichert@a1-envirosciences.de
211 758483 0

india-flag

Kumar PVRS

Galaxy International Corporation

INDIA
karthik@gicorp.in
+91 40 27034228

France-Flag

Johan Neumann

a1-safetech

FRANCE
johan.neumann@a1-safetech.fr
06 42 72 80 43

Malta-1

Christopher Busuttil Delbridge

Evolve

MALTA
cbusuttil@evolveltd.eu
+356 2248 9920

Argentina-Flag

Pablo Bollag

Wasserberg

ARGENTINA
pbollag@wasserberg.com
54 11 4551 1430

WINNER OF THE QUEEN'S AWARD FOR ENTERPRISE: INNOVATION 2019​

Get In Touch​

To discuss potential applications for containment or to request catalogues, quotations or further company or product details,
please fill in the short form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.